Welcome To The July Shopper Marketing Experts Webinar

"How Discounts Can Add Value"

Our Discussion Points / Agenda
  • The True Cost of Discounts
  • How Discounts Can Add Value
  • Meet Our Guest
  • Interactive Q&A session
  • Next Month’s Webinar Topic
RESERVE YOUR SPOT! WEBINAR REGISTRATION
Jul
20
Thursday The 20th
10:00 (CST) / 15:00 (GMT) / 23:00 (HKT)

Register For The Webinar
* we will not spam, rent, sell, or lease your information *
All Rights Reserved - Copyright @ 2017